The clubs in the following table are affiliated to the South Devon Summer Tennis League, which plays its matches between April and September. There are four competitions, a mixed league competition which is supported by three divisions, a Ladies and a Mens league divisions.

Also there is a mixed Knockout Tournament which is sponsored by Geoff Date.

The club locations are shown on Google Map links under the location links.

The AGM was held on 2nd April 2024 at Newton Abbot Tennis Club.

Firefox seems to be better than Internet Explorer 6 at displaying this site. IE6 use View->Text Size->Smaller. Please let me know if you have problems with other browsers. Last updated Tue Jul 23.

Mixed Division 1
Mixed Division 2
Ladies Division
Mens Division 1
Mens Division 2
Affiliated Clubs Web Site Map Teams
Avon Vale Tennis and Croquet Club website 50.4082,-3.81227 3
Bovey Tracey website 50.5853,-3.67812 0
Cary Park Tennis Club website 50.4777,-3.51914 5
Churston Tennis Club 50.3964,-3.54294 2
Dartmouth 50.3551,-3.5784 0
Ipplepen Tennis Club website 50.4861,-3.64553 2
Ivybridge Tennis Club website 50.3836,-3.92559 2
Kingsbridge Lawn Tennis Club 50.2827,-3.77363 3
Kingsbridge Park Community Tennis website 50.2815,-3.7732 0
Newton & Noss Tennis Club website 50.3084,-4.04182 3
Newton Abbot Tennis Club website 50.532,-3.60494 4
Salcombe Tennis Club website 50.2382,-3.77101 0
Stover 50.5548,-3.64188 0
Thurlestone Golf Club website 50.2659,-3.86134 1
Torquay Tennis Club website 50.4657,-3.536 5
Totnes Community Tennis Club website 50.4357,-3.68784 9

View Larger Map

Other Tennis Leagues in South Devon.