Cary Park

Mixed Division 1
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Totnes A 2 10 1 1 0
2 Totnes B 3 10 0 2 1
3 Newton Abbot A 2 9 1 1 0
4 Churston 1 7 1 0 0
5 Kingsbridge 1 3 0 0 1
6 Cary Park 1 1 0 0 1
7 Thurlestone 0 0 0 0 0
8 Torquay A 0 0 0 0 0
Ladies Division
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Kingsbridge 1 8 1 0 0
2 Newton & Noss 1 6 1 0 0
3 Avon Vale 1 2 0 0 1
4 Cary Park 1 0 0 0 1
5 Totnes 0 0 0 0 0
Mens Division 1
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Cary Park B 2 9.5 1 0 1
2 Totnes A 1 7 1 0 0
3 Cary Park A 2 6.5 1 0 1
4 Totnes B 1 1 0 0 1
5 Ipplepen A 0 0 0 0 0
6 Torquay A 0 0 0 0 0
Mens Division 1 - Cary Park A
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-05-07 Tue Cary Park B home lost 1.5-6.5
2024-05-16 Thu Cary Park B away won 5-3
2024-05-22 Wed Torquay A away
2024-05-28 Tue Totnes A home
2024-06-04 Tue Totnes B home
2024-06-19 Wed Ipplepen A away
2024-06-25 Tue Torquay A home
2024-07-01 Mon Totnes A away
2024-07-13 Sat Totnes B away
2024-07-16 Tue Ipplepen A home
Totals 1-0-1 6.5-9.5 0
Mens Division 1 - Cary Park B
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-05-07 Tue Cary Park A away won 6.5-1.5
2024-05-16 Thu Cary Park A home lost 3-5
2024-05-20 Mon Totnes A away
2024-05-29 Wed Ipplepen A away
2024-06-05 Wed Torquay A away
2024-06-27 Thu Totnes A home
2024-07-04 Thu Ipplepen A home
2024-07-11 Thu Torquay A home
2024-07-18 Thu Totnes B home
2024-08-03 Sat Totnes B away
Totals 1-0-1 9.5-6.5 0
Ladies Division - Cary Park
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-05-15 Wed Kingsbridge away lost 0-8
2024-06-13 Thu Totnes away
2024-06-19 Wed Kingsbridge home
2024-06-26 Wed Newton & Noss home
2024-06-26 Wed Avon Vale home
2024-07-03 Wed Newton & Noss away
2024-07-17 Wed Totnes home
2024-07-24 Wed Avon Vale away
Totals 0-0-1 0-8 0
Mixed Division 1 - Cary Park
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-05-06 Mon Churston away lost 1-7
2024-05-20 Mon Thurlestone home
2024-05-25 Sat Totnes B away
2024-06-03 Mon Totnes A home
2024-06-10 Mon Torquay A away
2024-06-17 Mon Newton Abbot A home
2024-06-24 Mon Totnes A away
2024-07-02 Tue Thurlestone away
2024-07-10 Wed Kingsbridge away
2024-07-15 Mon Totnes B home
2024-07-22 Mon Torquay A home
2024-07-28 Sun Newton Abbot A away
2024-08-05 Mon Churston home
2024-08-12 Mon Kingsbridge home
Totals 0-0-1 1-7 0
Cary Park Tennis Club Match Diary
Date Day Division HorA Home Team Away Team
6 May Mon Mixed Division 1 away Churston Cary Park
7 May Tue Mens Division 1 home Cary Park A Cary Park B
15 May Wed Ladies Division away Kingsbridge Cary Park
16 May Thu Mens Division 1 home Cary Park B Cary Park A
20 May Mon Mens Division 1 away Totnes A Cary Park B
20 May Mon Mixed Division 1 home Cary Park Thurlestone
22 May Wed Mens Division 1 away Torquay A Cary Park A
25 May Sat Mixed Division 1 away Totnes B Cary Park
28 May Tue Mens Division 1 home Cary Park A Totnes A
29 May Wed Mens Division 1 away Ipplepen A Cary Park B
3 Jun Mon Mixed Division 1 home Cary Park Totnes A
4 Jun Tue Mens Division 1 home Cary Park A Totnes B
5 Jun Wed Mens Division 1 away Torquay A Cary Park B
8 Jun Sat Cup away Totnes B Cary Park
10 Jun Mon Mixed Division 1 away Torquay A Cary Park
13 Jun Thu Ladies Division away Totnes Cary Park
17 Jun Mon Mixed Division 1 home Cary Park Newton Abbot A
19 Jun Wed Mens Division 1 away Ipplepen A Cary Park A
19 Jun Wed Ladies Division home Cary Park Kingsbridge
24 Jun Mon Mixed Division 1 away Totnes A Cary Park
25 Jun Tue Mens Division 1 home Cary Park A Torquay A
26 Jun Wed Ladies Division home Cary Park Avon Vale
26 Jun Wed Ladies Division home Cary Park Newton & Noss
27 Jun Thu Mens Division 1 home Cary Park B Totnes A
1 Jul Mon Mens Division 1 away Totnes A Cary Park A
2 Jul Tue Mixed Division 1 away Thurlestone Cary Park
3 Jul Wed Ladies Division away Newton & Noss Cary Park
4 Jul Thu Mens Division 1 home Cary Park B Ipplepen A
10 Jul Wed Mixed Division 1 away Kingsbridge Cary Park
11 Jul Thu Mens Division 1 home Cary Park B Torquay A
13 Jul Sat Mens Division 1 away Totnes B Cary Park A
15 Jul Mon Mixed Division 1 home Cary Park Totnes B
16 Jul Tue Mens Division 1 home Cary Park A Ipplepen A
17 Jul Wed Ladies Division home Cary Park Totnes
18 Jul Thu Mens Division 1 home Cary Park B Totnes B
22 Jul Mon Mixed Division 1 home Cary Park Torquay A
24 Jul Wed Ladies Division away Avon Vale Cary Park
28 Jul Sun Mixed Division 1 away Newton Abbot A Cary Park
3 Aug Sat Mens Division 1 away Totnes B Cary Park B
5 Aug Mon Mixed Division 1 home Cary Park Churston
12 Aug Mon Mixed Division 1 home Cary Park Kingsbridge