Avon Vale

Mixed Division 2
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Ivybridge 2 13 2 0 0
2 Newton Abbot B 2 7 0 1 1
3 Totnes C 2 4 0 1 1
4 Avon Vale 0 0 0 0 0
5 Newton & Noss 0 0 0 0 0
6 Torquay B 0 0 0 0 0
Ladies Division
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Kingsbridge 1 8 1 0 0
2 Newton & Noss 1 6 1 0 0
3 Avon Vale 1 2 0 0 1
4 Cary Park 1 0 0 0 1
5 Totnes 0 0 0 0 0
Mens Division 2
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Ivybridge 2 14 2 0 0
2 Churston 1 8 1 0 0
3 Newton Abbot 2 6 1 0 1
4 Ipplepen B 3 5 0 0 3
5 Torquay B 1 5 1 0 0
6 Avon Vale 1 2 0 0 1
7 Kingsbridge 0 0 0 0 0
Ladies Division - Avon Vale
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-05-15 Wed Newton & Noss away lost 2-6
2024-05-30 Thu Totnes home
2024-06-05 Wed Kingsbridge away
2024-06-20 Thu Newton & Noss home
2024-06-26 Wed Cary Park away
2024-07-11 Thu Kingsbridge home
2024-07-24 Wed Cary Park home
2024-08-01 Thu Totnes away
Totals 0-0-1 2-6 0
Mixed Division 2 - Avon Vale
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-05-16 Thu Totnes C away
2024-05-21 Tue Newton Abbot B home
2024-05-29 Wed Ivybridge away
2024-06-19 Wed Torquay B away
2024-06-25 Tue Newton & Noss home
2024-07-09 Tue Totnes C home
2024-07-16 Tue Newton Abbot B away
2024-07-23 Tue Ivybridge home
2024-08-07 Wed Newton & Noss away
2024-08-13 Tue Torquay B home
Totals 0-0-0 0-0 0
Mens Division 2 - Avon Vale
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-04-28 Sun Newton Abbot away lost 2-6
2024-05-14 Tue Churston away
2024-05-20 Mon Torquay B away
2024-06-04 Tue Ipplepen B away
2024-06-10 Mon Kingsbridge home
2024-06-17 Mon Newton Abbot home
2024-06-24 Mon Ivybridge home
2024-07-01 Mon Churston home
2024-07-08 Mon Torquay B home
2024-07-22 Mon Ipplepen B home
2024-08-06 Tue Kingsbridge away
2024-08-14 Wed Ivybridge away
Totals 0-0-1 2-6 0
Avon Vale Tennis and Croquet Club Match Diary
Date Day Division HorA Home Team Away Team
28 Apr Sun Mens Division 2 away Newton Abbot Avon Vale
14 May Tue Mens Division 2 away Churston Avon Vale
15 May Wed Ladies Division away Newton & Noss Avon Vale
16 May Thu Mixed Division 2 away Totnes C Avon Vale
20 May Mon Mens Division 2 away Torquay B Avon Vale
21 May Tue Cup home Avon Vale Newton Abbot
21 May Tue Mixed Division 2 home Avon Vale Newton Abbot B
29 May Wed Mixed Division 2 away Ivybridge Avon Vale
30 May Thu Ladies Division home Avon Vale Totnes
4 Jun Tue Mens Division 2 away Ipplepen B Avon Vale
5 Jun Wed Ladies Division away Kingsbridge Avon Vale
10 Jun Mon Mens Division 2 home Avon Vale Kingsbridge
17 Jun Mon Mens Division 2 home Avon Vale Newton Abbot
19 Jun Wed Mixed Division 2 away Torquay B Avon Vale
20 Jun Thu Ladies Division home Avon Vale Newton & Noss
24 Jun Mon Mens Division 2 home Avon Vale Ivybridge
25 Jun Tue Mixed Division 2 home Avon Vale Newton & Noss
26 Jun Wed Ladies Division away Cary Park Avon Vale
1 Jul Mon Mens Division 2 home Avon Vale Churston
8 Jul Mon Mens Division 2 home Avon Vale Torquay B
9 Jul Tue Mixed Division 2 home Avon Vale Totnes C
11 Jul Thu Ladies Division home Avon Vale Kingsbridge
16 Jul Tue Mixed Division 2 away Newton Abbot B Avon Vale
22 Jul Mon Mens Division 2 home Avon Vale Ipplepen B
23 Jul Tue Mixed Division 2 home Avon Vale Ivybridge
24 Jul Wed Ladies Division home Avon Vale Cary Park
1 Aug Thu Ladies Division away Totnes Avon Vale
6 Aug Tue Mens Division 2 away Kingsbridge Avon Vale
7 Aug Wed Mixed Division 2 away Newton & Noss Avon Vale
13 Aug Tue Mixed Division 2 home Avon Vale Torquay B
14 Aug Wed Mens Division 2 away Ivybridge Avon Vale