Newton & Noss

Mixed Division 2
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Ivybridge 2 13 2 0 0
2 Newton Abbot B 2 7 0 1 1
3 Totnes C 2 4 0 1 1
4 Avon Vale 0 0 0 0 0
5 Newton & Noss 0 0 0 0 0
6 Torquay B 0 0 0 0 0
Ladies Division
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Kingsbridge 1 8 1 0 0
2 Newton & Noss 1 6 1 0 0
3 Avon Vale 1 2 0 0 1
4 Cary Park 1 0 0 0 1
5 Totnes 0 0 0 0 0
Mixed Division 2 - Newton & Noss
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-05-29 Wed Totnes C home
2024-06-01 Sat Torquay B home
2024-06-11 Tue Newton Abbot B away
2024-06-19 Wed Ivybridge home
2024-06-25 Tue Avon Vale away
2024-07-10 Wed Torquay B away
2024-07-25 Thu Totnes C away
2024-07-31 Wed Newton Abbot B home
2024-08-07 Wed Avon Vale home
2024-08-21 Wed Ivybridge away
Totals 0-0-0 0-0 0
Ladies Division - Newton & Noss
Date Day Opponent HorA Result Score Fine
2024-05-15 Wed Avon Vale home won 6-2
2024-06-05 Wed Totnes home
2024-06-12 Wed Kingsbridge home
2024-06-20 Thu Avon Vale away
2024-06-26 Wed Cary Park away
2024-07-03 Wed Cary Park home
2024-07-11 Thu Totnes away
2024-07-17 Wed Kingsbridge away
Totals 1-0-0 6-2 0
Newton & Noss Tennis Club Match Diary
Date Day Division HorA Home Team Away Team
15 May Wed Ladies Division home Newton & Noss Avon Vale
29 May Wed Mixed Division 2 home Newton & Noss Totnes C
1 Jun Sat Mixed Division 2 home Newton & Noss Torquay B
5 Jun Wed Ladies Division home Newton & Noss Totnes
11 Jun Tue Mixed Division 2 away Newton Abbot B Newton & Noss
12 Jun Wed Ladies Division home Newton & Noss Kingsbridge
19 Jun Wed Mixed Division 2 home Newton & Noss Ivybridge
20 Jun Thu Ladies Division away Avon Vale Newton & Noss
22 Jun Sat Cup home Newton & Noss Totnes C
25 Jun Tue Mixed Division 2 away Avon Vale Newton & Noss
26 Jun Wed Ladies Division away Cary Park Newton & Noss
3 Jul Wed Ladies Division home Newton & Noss Cary Park
10 Jul Wed Mixed Division 2 away Torquay B Newton & Noss
11 Jul Thu Ladies Division away Totnes Newton & Noss
17 Jul Wed Ladies Division away Kingsbridge Newton & Noss
25 Jul Thu Mixed Division 2 away Totnes C Newton & Noss
31 Jul Wed Mixed Division 2 home Newton & Noss Newton Abbot B
7 Aug Wed Mixed Division 2 home Newton & Noss Avon Vale
21 Aug Wed Mixed Division 2 away Ivybridge Newton & Noss